2022 SCR Championship Officials - UPDATED

The ballots results have been confirmed and thanks to Mark Turner and the SCR Board, we have verified the results for chief officials at regionals.

Chief Judge: Robert Howerton

Appointed: Danielle Dlugosh

Gary Weidman

Julie Krueger

Bill Sebesta

Krista Butterfield

Chief Driver: Jerry Bautsch

Appointed: Trent Finlayson

David West

Ron Ives

Mike Hamilton

Ryan Malitz

Kelvin Kelm*

Gary Weidman*

Scott Greenwood - Nationals Chief*

Chief Scorer: Danny LeBourgeois

Appointed: Kim Butterfield

Jon Penner

For Nationals, we are still working to accommodate both the needed positions and availability of volunteers. As soon as the schedule has been confirmed and those selected have the option to accept or decline based on the extended constraints of a 7 day event, this information will be updated.

Appointed Judge(s):

Chief Driver: Scott Greenwood

Appointed Driver(s):

Appointed Scorer(s): Tina Lindsey

Congratulations and thank you for your dedication to the SCR

  • Facebook Black Round
  • Tumblr Black Round
Search By Tags